Agent Testimonials for Belinda Cruz

We just rented a Manhattan apartment with Belinda''s help. We came from out of town, and she spent several full days with us over two visits to the city. She was informed, prepared, timely, patient, pleasant and professional in getting to know our needs and preferences. We cannot imagine how much more difficult the process would have been without her! She turned a stressful situation into a pleasant process, and we are delighted with the outcome.

- Rebecca D. -Naked Apartments,   August 09, 2017
 
I am a new designer in NYC. When I realized I had to move into the city right away, I found Belinda Cruz. She was amazing! She was quick with her knowledge, very efficient, didn''t waste anytime, and was able to show me several different apartments in just a short time. Additionally, she was knowledgeable about the city, the prices and transportation opportunities. I finally found the right apartment and it was all in just 2 days! I honestly could not have started my new job without her finding me a place right away. She was a savior!

- Alexa S.-Yelp.com,   December 13, 2016
 
This review is for Belinda Cruz from Anchor. Belinda was absolutely amazing and wonderful. She was extremely helpful with finding us exactly what we wanted and answering all of our questions. We are new in town and were quite clueless on the whole process and Belinda helped guide us through it with a great amount of patience. I would highly recommend Belinda to anyone looking to find the perfect place for themselves

- Yael G. -Yelp.com,   February 02, 2016
 
Belinda is dedicated, professional, charismatic and on your side. Just what you want in the frenetic New York market. I appreciated her insight, efficiency and delivery - we got the place, and it felt right. Hail good teamwork and thank you to Belinda.

- Thomas F. -NakedApartments.com,   December 18, 2015
 
I had the pleasure of working with Belinda Cruz from anchor associates to find the perfect NYC apartment. I was very specific with my criteria and Belinda showed me various apartments within my budget and my criteria. She paid very close attention to all the details. She was also very patient with me even though I kept on changing my mind on which apartment I wanted so we had to visit some 2 times. I was also on a very tight timeline to find a place and move in and Belinda spend all day Friday and half day Saturday to make sure I found the perfect place. She responded to all my emails In an extremely timely manner and conducted herself with professionalism the entire time. She also followed up even after my lease was signed, which was great. I am really glad I got to work with her and I definitely recommend her to anyone searching for the perfect place in NYC :)

- Sophia K- Yelp.com,   March 19, 2015
 
Belinda Cruz was extraordinarily helpful with my search for a midtown rental. She is a true professional. Here''s why: -she responded to questions and requests very promptly -she listened to my requirements and only showed me apartments that filled them -she appeared to have ongoing, positive relationships with staff at the properties we saw -she was extremely detail-oriented and has an excellent memory -she was very organized--we saw 10 or so units in two afternoons -she identified a very affordable unit in the right location and we saw it right away; I applied quickly and she was very helpful through the application process -since I returned home, I wired funds and she walked my deposit checks to the management office herself on a very rainy afternoon Need a real estate broker in NYC? Contact Belinda at Anchor.

- Kira P. -Yelp.com,   March 02, 2015
 
Belinda Cruz was a pleasure to work with when my roommate and I needed to find an apartment. I would recommend her to anyone! She was very professional, accommodating and a friendly personality. She took a genuine interest in what we were looking for and guided us through the apartment hunting process since we were new to living in Manhattan. Belinda was very thorough in answering all of our questions/concerns and guided us through every step of the process. My roommate and I are very happy with our apartment and we couldn''t have done it without Belinda''s help!

- Sherry D. -Yelp.com,   March 02, 2015
 
Belinda is awesome. She responded right away to my inquiry, met me on-time, was very professional and kind, and the best part is that she didn't make me feel pressured to sign the lease, but when I told her I liked the area, she directed me to a local newspaper with by-owner listings. I definitely recommend working with her!

- Esther M. -NakedApartments.com,   July 11, 2014
 
This review is for Belinda Cruz. Actually this is my second time to go to her. Last time she helped my sister find an ideal apt in the heart of Manhattan. She appeared to be as professional, hard working and considerate as usual. I appreciate so much for her help and could not be happier with the experience. We have three girls to share an apt in midtown west with limited budget, and wish to settle down at the peak period of time. It seemed a not easy situation for us: we are international students with heavy school burdens hoping for living near campus--Columbus Circle. New York City is much more competitive than we thought, even the rental markets. I just contacted her two months before my intended moving day. She kept it in mind and tried hard to cater to we three girls'' different and changing requirements. She always showed patient and never pushed us for decision. But once we decided to have a try to apply, she was more than effective and efficient. Finally, we got the ideal apt with satisfaction. I can''t image how we could do without her help. More impressively, Belinda is responsible and trustworthy. Every time she kept me updated about the situation of a specific apt, responding messages in seconds, even in the midnight. She, as well as her company is working in transparency because they will not lead you in traps. On the contrary, after moving, she did not stop caring. Please do not hesitate to contact Belinda if you want to settle down in New York City.

- Olivia Z. -Yelp!,   December 19, 2013
 
Belinda is amazing! We were moving to NYC for the first time from out of state with a week to find an apartment. Belinda was quick to respond initially and easy to reach during the entire process. She worked with us and our really short time frame and was really helpful in answering all of our first-timer questions! She even took the time to check-in with us after move-in.

- Rachel E. -Naked Apartments,   October 24, 2013
 
This review is for Belinda Cruz: Recently, I was in a where my apartment building was sold, and the new owner decided they wanted to live in my apartment, so my family (which included my then 3 month old daughter) and I were given 60 days to find another apartment. During the 1st 30 days of my search, I worked with at least 8 brokers from various companies to locate a new home. Frankly, none of them were sensitive to my situation, one even telling me that their time was too valuable to continue to look at multiple listings. One day, I saw an apartment on-line that looked promising, so I contacted the broker. Honestly, I expected more of the same treatment, but by chance, and luckily for me, it was Belinda Cruz! She worked tirelessly with me, taking into consideration not only my availability (which was usually after 6 PM), but more importantly, the small amount of time in which I had to find a new apartment. We viewed quite a number of apartments in various parts of the city on a daily basis. Once I got home from those exhausting viewings, there was always an email (with pics!) from Belinda that summarized the apartments we had viewed that day. Eventually, I selected a dream apartment downtown! If you're looking for an apartment broker in NYC, Belinda Cruz is as good and as genuine as it gets! I will never use another broker as long as I live in the City!!

- Terrence T. -Yelp.com,   October 08, 2013
 
I found Belinda Cruz, and it was the best thing that happened to me in my search for an apartment. She accommodated changes in budget and showed me a proper variety to learn what I wanted. The offices of Anchor Associates were great and I really felt that the team had my best interest. Choose Anchor associates and find a great place ! Belinda is a gem and such a pleasure to work with !

- Alejandro L. -Yelp.com,   October 03, 2013
 
We worked with Belinda Cruz, she was extremely helpful in finding us an apartment. We couldn't be happier with our new building and owe it all to Belinda's expertise of the buildings in Manhattan. She found us exactly what we wanted! She knew so much about the area and knew exactly what buildings to show us that we would be interested in. She helped us get the most for our price range and really found us a great deal! I believe that Belinda's knowledge of the area and her ability to listen to our wants and needs that really helped us find the perfect place. She never pressured us, and was extremely patient and set up all of the building tours for us. We felt very comfortable working with her, and felt like she really cared about finding the best place for us. Definitely call Belinda for help finding an apartment!

- Jillian M. Yelp.com,   July 03, 2013
 
This is a review for Belinda Cruz of Anchor Associates : I recently moved to NYC from abroad and wanted to rent in the Mid Town area. I contacted approximately 12 brokers but Belinda immediately stood out by being transparent , quicker to respond and constantly following up within minutes of me asking questions about the properties she recommended. In addition to the above , Belinda was able to negotiate an even lower fee for one of the properties that I was interested in , that already offered 2 months free rent. I ended up renting another property because of my unique circumstances, but I would like to say that anyone who is looking for an Honest , responsive and savvy broker who will be looking out for their client's best interests should look no further and contact Belinda.

- Tal S. -Yelp.com,   May 31, 2013
 
This is a review for Belinda Cruz, I feel very lucky to find her when I was looking for apartment in midtown NYC. She is so responsible, considerate and upbeat. She listens to my requirements very carefully and fully understands my need before conducting in a very efficient way. She helped me find the right apartment at a reasonable price in a short time and made effort on my application until late night. I strongly recommend her without hesitance.

- Helen S. - Yelp.com,   February 26, 2013
 
Most recently we managed to find an ideal apartment in midtown through Belinda, who is the best broker we have worked with so far. She not only patiently listened to and understand our needs and then pursue it steadfastly, but also worked very hard until over 1am to review our application package and give constructive feedback. We truly admire and appreciate her high-level professionalism and more importantly, work ethics and personality. Given the increasingly competitive market, Belinda's determination and capability are incredibly precious. We would hope to work with her next time we are looking for our next ideal home.

- David T. -Yelp.com,   February 26, 2013
 
This review is for Belinda Cruz I only wish I could give Belinda 10 stars! She helped us find an apt last year, and was a pleasure to work with. Our daughter just landed a job with a quick start date, and the first thing we did was call Belinda. She let us know ahead what documents we'd need and was thoroughly professional and helpful. We had lots of requirements - pet friendly, small budget, full kitchen, close to work, etc. and she really listened. We came in on Friday afternoon, met her at an apartment in the perfect location with all the right attributes - on Monday morning the lease was signed and we had keys in hand! She is responsive, knowledgeable and made what could have been a very stressful process smooth and pleasant. I can't recommend her highly enough - she's the best.

- Toby H. Yelp.com,   February 26, 2013
 

Are you looking to buy, sell or rent an apartment in New York City? Our expertise is Manhattan real estate and we can help you quickly find just what you are looking for.
Search through our database of hundreds of studios, one or two bedroom apartments for rent or sale, luxury furnished NYC apartments, no-fee New York apartments and even open house listings.

Once you’ve found an apartment you are interested in, contact the Anchor Associates licensed real estate agents and allow us to negotiate and manage the sale or rental of your next NYC apartment.

If you prefer, allow our VIP apartment search service find listings tailored to your specific search needs. We’ll do all the legwork for you. We have one of the largest inventories of Manhattan apartments and specialize in working with you to secure your New York apartment rental, sale or corporate relocation.

Call us at 212.319.2220, 212.826.3100 or 914.636.2888 or visit our corporate HQ at 950 Third Avenue, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10022, our Midtown office at 150 East 58th St. 32nd Floor, New York, NY 10155 or our Westchester office at Pelham Westchester County, NY 10803.

We look forward to making your apartment search simple and successful!
 

Anchor Associates is a full service New York Real Estate broker. We specialize in New York Apartments for sale and New York City apartments for rent. As a local New York New York real estate broker we specialize in no fee NYC apartments and all your New York real estate needs. Browse AnchorNYC.com for Manhattan apartments for rent and New York City apartments for sale. Located at 950 Third Avenue New York, NY. Real estate is us! From furnished NYC apartments to luxury Manhattan apartments all your New York Real Estate is here. For NY apartment rentals and help with Manhattan Apartment listings for rent and Manhattan apartments for sale and furnished Manhattan apartments please contact an agent .