Agent Testimonials for Nick Campbell

Nick was the first broker that we used in New York and he went above and beyond our expectations. He not only was very knowledgeable of the market but, he took the time to really understand what we were looking for in an apartment. He helped us to create a reasonable wish-list and provided candid advice. Throughout the process he proved to be very patient, organized, and responsive. I highly recommend working with Nick and plan to use him again in the future.

- Kaity S. Zillow.com 9/13/17,   September 25, 2017
 
Ben and colleague Nick were exceptional from the beginning of our association. We used them to sublet our apartment for 2016 and that flawless process made our decision to have them sell the apartment a "no brainer". In both instances, they held open houses consistently, always once a week and many times twice a week, as well as followed up with those who viewed the apartment. They also did much more than any other realtors in CT and NYC ever did for us - from setting up stagers, cleaning service when needed, and contractor to paint and ready the apartment for the market. When Ben showed up on a Sunday afternoon for an open house, a pipe had burst in the bedroom heater. He quickly contacted me and the super, held the open house, and stayed until early in the evening until the plumber had come and gone. Then he arranged to get the contractor back to deal with the water damage! Cannot recommend AnchorKnight more highly.

- Cindy B. 8.21.17 Zillow,com,   August 30, 2017
 
Nick started our process of trying to find me a no fee apartment by walking me through the basics of how the market works. It was a refreshing change from how complicated and confusing finding an apartment in Manhattan can feel. He followed up when he said he would and didn''t leave me hanging. He made me feel like my goals for what I wanted in a new place were important and doable. You can''t go wrong with Nick - personable and he will work hard for you!

- Dina Z. Yelp.com 8/11/17,   August 18, 2017
 
Nick was very professional throughout the process of our buying in Manhattan. He was very responsive when we had questions and was very pleasant to work with as he has a positive and friendly attitude which was a real plus during each stage of the purchase.

- Scott L. Zillow.com 4/26/17,   May 02, 2017
 
Nick was extremely helpful in finding a new home during my move from Chicago to New York. He made the process very easy from setting up showings to finding great apartments that fit my criteria. He really listened to what I was looking for and helped me find a great apartment. I would definitely work with Nick again in the future and would highly recommend him to my friends or family.

- Jenn B. Zillow.com 4/27/17,   May 02, 2017
 
He made the entire process a breeze and after asking what I was looking for he showed me areas I would have never thought of but ended up loving. Very friendly and knows exactly what he''s doing! Moving to New York was less stressful with his help.

- Delia W. Zillow.com 7/25/16,   April 18, 2017
 
Nick is a Secret Weapon!! I totally lucked out when I first contacted Anchor and Ben Willig, and Nick was part of the team who showed me a huge variety of both sales and rentals. He is a straight shooter, completely honest and reliable, as well as really personable and easy to work with. He is committed and obviously cares a lot about doing a good job (not "mailing it in" like a lot of other agents!). In short, their operation is high caliber, and I recommend Nick and Ben and their great support team, without reservation.

- Rebecca F. Zillow.com 4/28/16,   April 18, 2017
 
Nick is EXCEPTIONAL! I was relocating from Salt Lake City to NYC and Nick made that transition seamless. He went above and beyond with sending me options that fit what I was looking for. Even when I had to broaden my horizon in my search, he was still available to help with any needs or concerns I had. I will definitely be using him on my next move! He''s the best of the best.

- Chantelle R. Zillow.com 3/30/17,   April 18, 2017
 
I''ve worked with Nick a few times, as well as recommended him to friends. He''s always super responsive, prompt, knowledgable and great to work with. I also like that he''s never been pushy- listens to what we''re looking for, tailors the searches to what will work best and understands if I need to critique my search or are not quite ready to make a decision. I will continue to reach out to Nick for future moves and I can''t recommend him enough!

- Nicole C. Zillow.com 7/12/2016,   March 10, 2017
 
My experience working with Nick to find a downtown NYC apartment was outstanding. He is detail oriented, listened to exactly what I was looking for in an apartment, and came up with a plan to view over a half dozen excellent apartment options in short notice. Every place he showed to us fit the criteria we were looking for, and he knew each building/management group inside and out. He is extremely responsive in his communication, honest in his opinions, has an excellent perspective on the market and is a pleasure to work with. I have already recommended Nick to some of my friends to assist in their apartment hunt!

- A.G.H. Zillow.com 8/30/2016,   March 10, 2017
 
Nick was instrumental in finding a gem of an apartment for us in the West Village! He was quick to set up appointments and went out of his way to make sure we were able to see anything available. He made the entire process seamless -- from the apartment search, to the broker/landlord negotiations, to signing the lease. Although finding an apartment in Manhattan can be daunting, Nick made it easy. By far the best broker we''ve had in New York. It was such a pleasure working with Nick and will recommend him to all our family and friends!

- Sarah C. Zillow.com 11/01/2016,   March 10, 2017
 
Nick was very helpful in every aspect of helping me find a new home. I was relocating from Chicago to New York so there were was a lot of extra work that went into communication, helping with local knowledge, and setting up showings. Nick was quick to respond and answered all the questions I had throughout the process. Would definitely use him in the future and would recommend him to anyone, friends and family included, for rental or sales needs.

- Sam F. Zillow.com 2/17/17,   March 09, 2017
 
Working with Jesse Lerner to find a great apartment was painless and fun! He was very knowledgeable about each apartment we visited and was always available for any questions we had. We were looking for a 2BR Flex apartment and he really helped us envision how we could make the space work for our needs. I''d also like to give a shoutout to Rick Naylor and Nick Campbell for helping with the whole process! I''d definitely recommend working Anchor Associates.

- Emily J. Yelp.com 1/26/17,   March 09, 2017
 
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Me and my two roommates worked with Nick Campbell, and he made the experience so much less stressful than we have experienced it in the past. He took us around some places way before our lease date, and told us we could use it just to learn about the market and see what was out there, and for him to get a sense of what we were looking for. He was honest about spots that wouldn''t be worth the trip and wasn''t trying to force anything on us. He was friendly and fun to be around and even treated us to lunch in the neighborhood where we were looking. Before we went back out to search with him we ended up finding a place online through a different company and couldn''t turn it down, but Nick was SO nice about it and seemed genuinely excited about us finding a spot that was a good fit. He even send along a closing packet with deals and contact information. I''m sorry that we didn''t end up finding a place through him!

- Natalie W. Yelp.com 6/15/16,   June 16, 2016
 
I worked with Nick to find my first apartment in New York. He was very helpful, professional and easy going. He helped me find my place in Greenwich Village. Thanks Nick!

- William A. Facebook.com 6/7/16,   June 09, 2016
 
We worked with Jesse and Nick to find an apartment this week and they honestly could not have been better. They took time and careful detail to show us apartments that were exactly what we were looking for. By far the best realtors we have worked with. Wouldn''t go back to anyone else.

- Christopher L. Yelp.com & Facebook.com 6/8/16,   June 09, 2016
 
These guys are really great. We worked with Nick Campbell, who was friendly and attentive. Usually with brokers I feel like they are just trying to move properties, but Nick was genuinely concerned with helping us find a place we were happy with and he put a lot of work into it. Definitely would use them again.

- Jamie S. Yelp.com 3/16/16,   March 17, 2016
 
We worked with Nick Campbell who was recommended to my roommate and I so we gave him a call. Within 24 hours, he had a list of places to show us over the weekend that were exactly in our budget and in our desired location. He spent a good chuck of his Saturday showing us different properties in the city. Nick was not pushy and didn''t pressure us once. Nick knew a lot about the apartments he was showing us and was incredibly helpful. Once we found the apartment we wanted, he broke down the process step by step and couldn''t have made it any easier. I would recommend working with Nick to anybody and I will definitely go through him to find my next place, as well. Nick kept it real.

- Brian T. Yelp.com 3/16/16,   March 17, 2016
 
Worked with Nick Campbell + Jesse Lerner who were super helpful and proactive in trying to help us find the right apartment. They spent a lot of time researching and suggesting apartments based on our specific criteria.

- Ashley S. Yelp.com 3/11/16,   March 14, 2016
 
This was my first time apartment hunting in NYC and despite hearing from others what a nightmare experience is could be Nick made it super fun and enjoyable! He planned a route taking in about 10-12 properties all of which met my criteria and was extremely helpful in guiding me through the US/NYC rental processes, etc. I didn''t actually go with one if the properties he showed me in the end but he still sent through a pack of useful contacts / information etc for renting a new apartment. Can''t rate the service highly enough and will certainly use again on my next move! All the best!

- Jo C. Yelp.com 2/20/16,   February 23, 2016
 
I was referred to Anchor through a friend, and I definitely owe him big time for helping me find them! Nick Campbell helped me find an apartment for my company, and the whole deal was sealed within two weeks of first contacting Anchor. Prior to working with Nick, I had searched for about two months for a landlord that would be open to corporate leases to no avail - many landlords in Manhattan are not open to corporate leasing for residences because of the citywide crack down on Airbnbs. He found me an apartment on the first day of our search that was exactly what I had hoped for - perfect size, great amenities, doorman, and the landlord was willing to start a relationship with my company. The application process had a lot more moving parts than a regular lease, but it still took a fraction of the time that I had expected. Nick was able to navigate the challenges of the corporate lease agreement with ease, and was very communicative throughout the process so we all knew what was needed and what the expectations were at every step. Thank you, Nick!!

- Claire A. Yelp.com 2/22/16,   February 23, 2016
 
Worked with Nick Campbell in January 2016. Was looking for a Feb 1 lease and he was straight up amazing! I was working with a bunch of different brokers at the time but Nick was by far my favorite to work with. He stood out from the rest as the best/most trustworthy/most knowledgeable broker. Nick really took the time to get to know me and understand why I wanted to move and what I was looking for in my new place. I told him I wanted an upgrade in quality that wouldn''t break my $2K budget and he delivered. Nick never showed me or tried to sell me on places that cost more than I was willing to spend which is something other brokers do that is SO annoying. He also would send me videos and pictures of prospective apartments so that I could decide if they were worthy of an actual visit. Not only was Nick always communicating with me, but he was available to show me apartments whenever it was most convenient for me. He really respected my time which I appreciate. Anchor Associates has a solid inventory of great listings and would definitely use them again. Thanks Nick for going above and beyond!

- Veronica W. Yelp.com 2/3/16,   February 04, 2016
 
I can''t speak highly enough of the work Nick Campbell did for my girlfriend and I in securing our new apartment on the Upper West Side. We first contacted him about a month and a half out from our move-in date, and he soon contacted us and started doing some research based on what sorts of places we were looking for. He had an answer for every question we had, and, was honest and forthcoming in every interaction we had with him. He did all of the legwork in setting up about 10 apartment viewings over 2 dates. He gave valuable insights and background on each apartment we saw, and really made us feel comfortable at all times. He was very sensitive to our budget and walked us through the pros and cons of each place we saw. We ended up finding an unbelievable apartment within our budget and in a location that is as good as it gets. There is no way we would have been able to find our new place without Nick, and we are very thankful we connected with him! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new place in the city.

- Alex C. Yelp.com 10/6/15,   October 08, 2015
 
I worked with Nick Campbell again this year to find an apartment. Although at the end of the day I decided to go with an apartment not brokered by Anchor Associates, I will say what I said in the previous times I''ve worked with Nick that he was super gracious and super helpful regardless of the fact that I went in a different direction with regards to picking an apartment. He really is fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend him. Nick is a very genuine, no nonsense guy and most importantly - a straight-shooter. He won''t waste your time with white lies like other brokers in the city. The broker fee is more than worth paying when you are working with a guy like Nick Campbell. For the second year in a row, two thumbs up.

- P.J. Yelp.com 10/2/15,   October 02, 2015
 
This is the second year that my roommate and I have turned to Nick Campbell for our NYC apartment search and have once again found an awesome spot. Nick is reliable, friendly and communicative - all essential traits for a real estate agent in this crazy city. We felt confident that Nick would find us another great apartment after having success working with him last year and as a result, we just landed our dream apartment! Nick really listens to what his clients are looking for and doesn''t waste their time with results outside of those parameters. Nick, thank you for a seamless, stress-free apartment search and for helping us lock down another amazing NYC apartment!!

- Nell G. Yelp.com 8/17/15,   August 17, 2015
 
Nick Campbell helped us find a great apartment! He was so patient with our indecisiveness and was really accommodating given that our roommates were in three different cities. He made the process really easy and as enjoyable as finding/moving into a new apartment can be! We will definitely use him for our next apartment.

- Meghan M. Yelp.com 6/18/15,   June 19, 2015
 
Apartment searching in NYC can be daunting!! So when I needed to kick start the apartment hunt again, I reached out to friends looking for suggestions on a good broker. I''ve heard many horror stories about brokers, so I was a bit apprehensive... A good friend of mine had been transferred back to NYC for work and needed to find a place in a matter of days (literally!). The situation was a bit crazy, but she raved about the support that her broker gave her during the apartment hunt - and she found an awesome studio in a great neighborhood. Which is exactly why I reached out to Nick Campbell for my search this time around. He was awesome - within two days he had walked me through the process, answered tons of questions and had set up 6 apartment viewings in my target neighborhood! We spent 2hrs looking at great apartments - all of which I would have considered. He was a great sounding board during the search and really knowledgeable about the neighborhood. My experience with Nick changed my opinion of NYC brokers!! I would highly recommend his services to any of my friends!

- Danielle C. Yelp.com 6/2/2015,   June 02, 2015
 
I recently worked with Nick Campbell. He showed great knowledge of the market and dedicated a good amount of time doing research for me. I was working with a few other agents at the same time, but no one was as good as Nick. He had a great understanding of my need and showed great responsibility when it came to provide updates/schedule appointment/reply emails/etc. I would recommend Nick to all my friends.

- Yilun Z. Yelp.com 4/16/15,   April 20, 2015
 
I worked with Nick Campbell a few weeks ago when my roommate and I were trying to decide if we should resign our lease on the UES. We wanted something a little further down but didn''t want to increase our rent while compromising on space. He took all of our requests into account and did a great job of showing us what was available for our price range and needs. He was really friendly, honest, and knew exactly what he was talking about. My roommate and I felt like we learned a lot about the current market and despite the fact that we decided to stay in our current apartment, we''ll definitely use Nick again in the future

- Kelly O. Yelp.com 2/11/15,   February 18, 2015
 
NIck Campbell was very responsive, friendly, and helpful. We saw a bunch of apartments on a Saturday at the last minute, and even when we didn''t end up choosing one of the ones he showed us he still emailed us to give us tips about the neighborhood and moving in. We couldn''t have asked for better service! He comes highly recommended and we will definitely use him for our next move.

- Ani Z. 1/24/15 Yelp.com,   February 10, 2015
 
Nick Campbell was the most helpful real estate broker I dealt with in my very stressful move to New York (I went through several). He responded to emails promptly and gave detailed answers. He also didn''t try to rush the process at all, which was nice because almost every other broker I dealt with did. You don''t want to rush it! He''s your guy if you want some authentic advice on moving to Manhattan. Highly recommend.

- Will S. 1/25/15 Yelp.com,   February 10, 2015
 
Nick Campbell was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. I''ve never lived in NYC before and wasn''t really sure where to start, what neighborhood to live in, what I wanted in an apartment or what I could afford. Nick helped me navigate all of that. I will definitely look to use him again in the future and will be recommending him to anyone I know looking for an apartment. Thanks Nick!

- Vincent S. 1/26/15 Yelp.com,   February 10, 2015
 
Nick Campbell was excellent! He was recommended to us by friends who had success working with him, and my roommate and I had a similarly great experience. He was extremely patient with us and worked hard to answer our millions of questions. He didn''t make us feel rushed in making a decision and was very easy to communicate with via text or phone calls. He spent a lot of time with us looking at apartments and talked with us about the pros and cons of different apartments like a real person--didn''t give us a lot of the sleazy sales-talk most NYC brokers feed you. Overall a great experience and I would definitely recommend Nick to anyone else!

- Molly F.,   December 02, 2014
 
"Nick Campbell was such a pleasure to work with. He's willing to really hustle to show you the best there is on the market. So glad I decided to search with him!"

- Liz M. Yelp.com 10/31/14,   November 06, 2014
 
I recently worked with Nick Campbell in finding an apartment. After having worked with a variety of other brokers in the past, it is clear that not only did Nick outperform the other brokers in terms of helpfulness and search efficiency, but he also maintained a level of courtesy and honesty that is extremely hard to find. He did his job very well - two thumbs up.

- Parag J. Yelp.com 10/1/14,   October 01, 2014
 
Nick was incredibly helpful and so lovely to work with! From day one he showed us so many viable apartments that fit our criteria. He was even great about trying to find apts that had varied room sizes to accomodate our range of budgets. I was really impressed with how efficiently he scheduled our viewings so we could really take the most advantage of our search time. One two hour hunt with Nick will get you close to if not closing on an apt - we ended up signing the first spot we were shown and there was more than one great options to choose from. I highly recommend working with Nick - no compaints all good times.

- Hailey H. Yelp.com 9/2/14,   September 02, 2014
 
We recently worked with Ben Willig of Anchor Associates on a co-op purchase in Manhattan. As a first time home buyer, we were incredibly lucky to have Ben as our buyer''s broker. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process -- from the bidding process, due diligence, signing contracts, acquiring financing, the co-op board package and interview and ultimately the closing. First and foremost, Ben is extremely attentive to his client''s needs and responsive given the various tight deadlines that are inherent in a co-op purchase. In addition, Ben has great recommendations for the resources one would need in closing a purchase (financing, attorneys, inspectors, insurance, etc.) and all the people we worked with were top notch. As issues would arise in the process -- as they naturally do -- Ben and his team showed great skill in handling them on our behalf and achieved great results for us. With the help of his warm, friendly and knowledgeable colleague Nick Campbell (who actually helped us view numerous rental properties before we decided to explore purchasing), Ben at Anchor Associates was the best broker we could have asked for. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone as a broker for a home purchase.

- John O. Yelp.com 8/27/14,   August 27, 2014
 
My roommate and I just concluded a fabulous experience with Nick Campbell of Anchor Associates. He is professional, relentless, and savvy, but more than anything else, a great guy that takes the pain out of rental apartment shopping. Nick was more than flexible with timing, logistics, and repeated visits; his ability to add useful, professional insights while simultaneously steering clear of the typical sleazy / pushy broker rhetoric that one expects during a broker search was invaluable. My roommate and I fed off of his energy and optimism that we would find the place we were looking for, and ultimately, Nick ended up finding a fantastic spot. Moreover, in negotiating our leasing application and credit checks, Nick was able to push back our move-in date (when we would start paying rent) by two weeks - a much valued effort considering we were both paying rents through the end of the current month, and wanted to limit overlap as much as possible. If you are reading this review, don''t pull a clown move - call up Nick from Anchor Associates and get your search underway. He is top-rate, and we plan to use him again for future apartment searches.

- Brock M. Yelp.com 8/8/14,   August 11, 2014
 
This review is for Nick Campbell. I saw one of Nick''s listings on Trulia and asked for more information. He responded in less than 24 hours and answered all of my questions. After informing him of my needs and desired move date, I realized I was hitting the market a bit early. We agreed that I would reach out about a month later. When the time came, Nick made it a priority to show me and my roommate a ton of places as soon as I contacted him. Since this was our first apartment search in Manhattan, we wanted to see as many options as possible. During the first day Nick showed us a variety of different places. After this we were able to give him a list of specific criteria. When we made our next appointment he showed us another round, all of which exceeded our expectations. After only the second day of looking we found a great apartment and Nick submitted an application the very same day. Nick was able to accommodate our needs for our first apartment. He never pressured us into making a decision and was open to continue showing us more places. Nick displayed a strong knowledge of the market and was able to answer every question we had...there were many. I can understand how finding an apartment in Manhattan can be a headache, but Nick made sure this was not the case. Overall it a quick and hassle free experience. I would recommend Nick to anyone searching for an apartment in the city. When the time comes, I will be using Nick to find apartments in the future.

- Eric S. Yelp.com 5.2.14,   May 07, 2014
 
I know I know, it seems like a big jump - from 1 star to 5 stars. But I think this jump speaks volumes of Anchor''s constant strive to achieve perfect customer satisfaction. After my last review, I was contacted directly by the head of Anchor - Val, and he was genuinely interested in knowing what happened and personally took it upon himself to ensure that he and his company make up for my past experience. So he put me in touch with one his associates and personally ensure he will follow my progress. Enter - Nick Campbell. To say he did a phenomenal job is an understatement. No doubt he was patient and understanding, and we actually made two trips into the city to look at apartments and I think he was spot on in understanding exactly what we were looking for! He really made it very easy for us to pick and choose an apartment. One thing that I must highlight is his ethical integrity. Before we finalized our current apartment, we had almost finalized another one before it but due to certain irreconcilable issues we had to let that apartment go. What impressed me was the fact that Nick never once pushed us to take that apartment, he could have if he wanted but he just told us that if we are not happy with it, to let it go - And I think that speaks volumes not just of him but also of the culture being inculcated at Anchor Associates. True customer service lies in the ability to listen to the customer, learn from feedback and excel in delivery. That is exactly what Val, Anchor and Nick did.

- Aditya S. Yelp.com 5.6.14,   May 07, 2014
 
As someone who was looking for an apartment in Manhattan for the first time, I expected to be overwhelmed with high prices and small spaces. In one afternoon, Nick Campbell showed us many great apartments that fell well within our budget and were actually bigger than I had expected. With Nick's help, in that same afternoon, my roommate and I were able to find the apartment we were looking for and decided to apply that day! Nick was so friendly and answered all of our questions with a smile - turning what could have been a stressful process into an enjoyable and exciting afternoon. What was more, he made himself accessible for all of our questions during the application process, even on Christmas Eve (really great timing on our part!). Even though it was the holidays, he was there to guide us and we were approved the day after Christmas! I'd also like to give a shout out to another Anchor agent, Ryan McGuirl, who stepped in last-minute for Nick the day after Christmas for our lease signing, as Nick was out of state for the holiday. We are very grateful for all of their support and willingness to help us even at a very inconvenient time! Thank you Nick for helping us find such a great apartment and making the process as easy as possible!

- Carleigh H. Yelp.com 5.2.14,   May 07, 2014
 
Nick Campbell was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. He always took his time with me and never pressured me into anything I did not want. I have worked with many realtors in the past, and Nick is by far the best. If anyone out there is looking for a new apartments, Nick is your go to guy 100%!

- Katie A. Yelp.com 3.17.14,   May 01, 2014
 
I cannot express how wonderful and helpful our broker, Nick Campbell, was during our apartment search. He is the opposite of the pushy NYC brokers we had dealt with before. My roommate and I really felt like he listened to us and wanted to put us in the best apartment possible, as opposed to trying to get us to jump on the most expensive apartment so he could get a higher broker fee. Nick worked with our very crazy and disparate schedules, was available to answer any question even when we texted him at 11pm, and actually made the process of apartment hunting fun and exciting. I''m happy to report that we just moved into our new place over the weekend and couldn''t be happier. I cannot recommend Nick enough.

- Grace O. Yelp.com 2/18/14,   February 18, 2014
 
Very impressed with Nick Campbell. My roommates and I were very anxious to find a place and move in as soon as we could. Nick dedicated an entire Saturday with us and provided several apartment options to visit. He was honest, patient with all of our questions and very informative. We would definitely recommend him to anyone searching in the New York City area.

- Maci W. Yelp.com 2/12/14,   February 12, 2014
 
I had a great experience working with Anchor Associates Group. Nick Campbell is an awesome agent! Nick was very helpful throughout the entire process and put in a lot of time to find places that had what my roommates and I were looking for. As a first time renter I had many questions and Nick was extremely knowledgeable and reliable. It is evident that Nick is very dedicated and passionate about what he does because he went above and truly cared about us finding a good apartment (even made it fun!) Thanks to Nick we found a great place!

- Tara M. Yelp.com 2/10/14,   February 11, 2014
 
First worked with Ben Willig at Anchor in 2009, during the search for my first Manhattan apartment. He was far and away the best agent of the many I experienced across numerous agencies. He was even proactive in helping me to negotiate the apartment price down. Fast forward to 2014, and Ben was the first and only call I made when I needed an agent to find my fourth apartment in the city. He referred me to Nick Campbell, another member of his team. Nick was a pleasure to work with and made sure we were taken care of through the process. Thanks to the well-organized search he arranged across a number of neighborhoods, it took us only 5 hours from the start of our search to finalizing the terms of a multi-year lease. I enthusiastically recommend Ben and Nick to anyone and everyone seeking an apartment in NYC.

- Phil B. Yelp.com 2/5/14,   February 05, 2014
 
Nick Campbell and Jimmy Fernandes were extremely helpful and by far the nicest brokers I have ever worked with. I was against paying a broker fee completely, but after working with Nick and Jimmy i wanted to give them my business as well as recommend them to all my friends looking for an apartment. They were patient and did not push us into an apartment at all. they left the decision completely up to my boyfriend and I and they were kind and helpful without making me feel bad for asking a million questions. We plan to use Nick and Jimmy for all our apartment searches going forward and I highly suggest them if you are in the market for a NYC apartment and are looking for understanding, caring people!

- Lori S. 1/16/14 Yelp.com,   January 17, 2014
 
Just signed my first NYC apartment with Nick Campbell and Jimmy Fernandes! These guys have got to be two of the best in the business. The most real, friendly, knowledgeable and smart guys I have met in my hunt for an NYC apt. These guys took me out in early December to find a spot but the girlfriend didn''t want to commit to a Jan 1 move in. Called these guys up again for a second round and they were more than happy to take me out for a second time. Found the perfect spot and these guys handled the rest. Very attentive and quick response to our questions. Will definitely be recommending these guys to my friends. Big shout out to Nick and Jimmy from Anchor Associates on 57th street. Thanks fellas

- Brant L. 1/13/14 Yelp.com,   January 14, 2014
 
I could have written any of the existing rave reviews and just replaced the broker''s name with Nick Campbell. He revived my faith in NYC brokers. Well, I never had any to begin with. He made Manhattan apartment-hunting a pleasant experience. I am very impressed that Anchor Associates has such a consistent stable of brokers who all seem to show the same outstanding caliber. If ever I need to look again for a place in Manhattan, I would call up Nick without a moment''s hesitation.

- Aileen C. 11/20/13 Yelp.com,   November 20, 2013
 
I am writing this review for Jimmy Fernandes and Nick Campbell of Anchor Associates. Looking for an apartment in Manhattan is typically a stressful and unpleasant time. However, Jimmy and Nick went out of their way to make the experience as relaxing and easy as possible--they even made it kind of fun! They spent HOURS with me looking at various apartments all over the city. They took into consideration all of the things we were looking for in an apartment, asked for my feedback after each apartment, and adapted their list of apartments to show me based on that feedback. They were very knowledgeable about the apartments, the management, the neighborhoods, and anything else I had questions about. They really did an amazing job from the second I met them, to the day we signed a lease, to the follow-up phone calls making sure we were happy with our new apartment. I would definitely recommend that anyone looking for an apartment in NYC call Anchor Associates and ask for the dream team Nick and Jimmy :)

- Sari T. 11/6/13 Yelp.com,   November 07, 2013
 
I would like to write this review for Nick Campbell, with whom it was a pleasure to work with. He was able to find was I was looking for in an apartment and he worked very hard to get it in a small period of time. If I wouldn''t like any of the apartments he showed me one day, he will be ready with more listings the next day. I appreciated that he was 100% dedicated, and very attentive to everything that was going on, really paying attention to all the things I told him and really looking for something that had everything I needed. I also want to thank Anchor associates for the being honest about everything and for helping me get my new apartment. thank you very much!

- Ursula G. Yelp.com 8/24/13,   September 03, 2013
 

Are you looking to buy, sell or rent an apartment in New York City? Our expertise is Manhattan real estate and we can help you quickly find just what you are looking for.
Search through our database of hundreds of studios, one or two bedroom apartments for rent or sale, luxury furnished NYC apartments, no-fee New York apartments and even open house listings.

Once you’ve found an apartment you are interested in, contact the Anchor Associates licensed real estate agents and allow us to negotiate and manage the sale or rental of your next NYC apartment.

If you prefer, allow our VIP apartment search service find listings tailored to your specific search needs. We’ll do all the legwork for you. We have one of the largest inventories of Manhattan apartments and specialize in working with you to secure your New York apartment rental, sale or corporate relocation.

Call us at 212.319.2220, 212.826.3100 or 914.636.2888 or visit our corporate HQ at 950 Third Avenue, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10022, our Midtown office at 150 East 58th St. 32nd Floor, New York, NY 10155 or our Westchester office at Pelham Westchester County, NY 10803.

We look forward to making your apartment search simple and successful!
 

Anchor Associates is a full service New York Real Estate broker. We specialize in New York Apartments for sale and New York City apartments for rent. As a local New York New York real estate broker we specialize in no fee NYC apartments and all your New York real estate needs. Browse AnchorNYC.com for Manhattan apartments for rent and New York City apartments for sale. Located at 950 Third Avenue New York, NY. Real estate is us! From furnished NYC apartments to luxury Manhattan apartments all your New York Real Estate is here. For NY apartment rentals and help with Manhattan Apartment listings for rent and Manhattan apartments for sale and furnished Manhattan apartments please contact an agent .