Agent Testimonials for Kate Walter

I reached out to Kate and got an immediate response and scheduled showing. Bonus: she actually showed me the apartment I inquired on (!!) along with a few others. She knows what she is doing! And seems to know the SoHo/NoHo area incredibly well.

- David R. ,   October 11, 2017
 
Responds quickly. Very professional.

- Jack Dawson,   April 27, 2017
 
Honest, great listener - knew the apartment inventory downtown like the back of her hand. Highly recommend!

- Tracy Jackson,   April 27, 2017
 
I had the pleasure of working with Kate at Anchor Associates and had the BEST experience! Right away after speaking with her she knew exactly what I was looking for and every unit she showed fit with what my needs/wants were. Normally it is very difficult to find a broker that is as professional and knowledgeable as Kate. I highly recommend Kate at Anchor as she made which can be a very frustrating and stressful process a breeze! Couldn''t have found my dream apt without her!

- Mariesa DeGasperis,   December 19, 2016
 
Kate was the absolute best at helping me find my dream apartment. She met us at a convenient location in the neighborhood of my choice. We looked at 10 apartments and she was extremely patient and honest giving her opinion on the apartments (pricing, sizing, and location). That day I had an application in for the apartment I wanted and signed the lease the very next day. She wasn''t pushy, or "trying to make the sale" but was still honest about pricing and fees. She''s also very personable and friendly and it felt like I was hanging out with a friend while apartment hunting. Thank you Kate for making my first apartment in NYC seem less and (sort of) fun :)

- Rhianna C,   December 19, 2016
 
Kate worked tirelessly to not only find me the home of my dreams, but to make sure I was fully prepared when entering the qualification process. My approval was quick & easy- couldn''t have done it without her!

- David,   December 02, 2016
 
Kate totally delivered. After seeing dozens of places and meeting with a handful of brokers, it was so refreshing to finally find an agent who listened!!!

- Hannish Q.,   October 25, 2016
 
From the minute we met her on the day of our showing she made us feel at ease about the entire process. Kate was fun, relatable, and totally in touch with what we were looking for. Kate worked to make sure that we got the best deal. In each apartment she explained the specifics about the unit and anything to take note of. She explained any benefits and disadvantages of the listing. When we asked for her opinion she happily gave it as an expert and professional. We cannot say enough good things about the team at Anchor and will be referring to anyone looking for help with their next NYC apartment. Thanks so much!!!

- Brandon Fiegoli,   October 10, 2016
 
Kate is a rock star!!!

- Jenny Bergman,   September 12, 2016
 
I contacted Kate with VERY specific requirements in a home. She found exactly what I was looking for and more in one day flat. Great Broker.

- Robert Johnson,   August 08, 2016
 
Kate is your girl! Never having stepped foot in NYC myself, I had no idea where I even wanted to look for apartments. Kate treated me like she would her best friend, and found me exactly what I was looking for in a really ''hip'' area. So thankful!

- Dana R.,   August 08, 2016
 
Great company to work with. Kate was the best broker I''ve ever used! Definitely recommend.

- Laine Sowell,   June 20, 2016
 

Are you looking to buy, sell or rent an apartment in New York City? Our expertise is Manhattan real estate and we can help you quickly find just what you are looking for.
Search through our database of hundreds of studios, one or two bedroom apartments for rent or sale, luxury furnished NYC apartments, no-fee New York apartments and even open house listings.

Once you’ve found an apartment you are interested in, contact the Anchor Associates licensed real estate agents and allow us to negotiate and manage the sale or rental of your next NYC apartment.

If you prefer, allow our VIP apartment search service find listings tailored to your specific search needs. We’ll do all the legwork for you. We have one of the largest inventories of Manhattan apartments and specialize in working with you to secure your New York apartment rental, sale or corporate relocation.

Call us at 212.319.2220, 212.826.3100 or 914.636.2888 or visit our corporate HQ at 950 Third Avenue, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10022, our Midtown office at 150 East 58th St. 32nd Floor, New York, NY 10155 or our Westchester office at Pelham Westchester County, NY 10803.

We look forward to making your apartment search simple and successful!
 

Anchor Associates is a full service New York Real Estate broker. We specialize in New York Apartments for sale and New York City apartments for rent. As a local New York New York real estate broker we specialize in no fee NYC apartments and all your New York real estate needs. Browse AnchorNYC.com for Manhattan apartments for rent and New York City apartments for sale. Located at 950 Third Avenue New York, NY. Real estate is us! From furnished NYC apartments to luxury Manhattan apartments all your New York Real Estate is here. For NY apartment rentals and help with Manhattan Apartment listings for rent and Manhattan apartments for sale and furnished Manhattan apartments please contact an agent .